STAFF LISTING 2017 - 2018

 

Our Teachers
Kindergarten Ms. McWilliam rmcwilliam@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 1 Miss. Sonnenberg jsonnenberg@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 2 Mrs. Charlton jcharlton@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 2 Miss Timmerman jtimmerman@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3A Mrs. Anderson kanderson@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3B Mrs. Margetts amargetts@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4 Mrs. Soutter msoutter@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4 Miss McWilliam rmcwilliam@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Proctor lproctor@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 6 Mr. McMurtry smcmurtry@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 7 Mrs. Olson dolson@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 8 Mr. Martin smartin@isd21.mb.ca
Music/French Mrs. Clark dclark@isd21.mb.ca
Resource Miss. Timmerman jtimmerman@isd21.mb.ca
Resource Mrs. Safiniuk msafiniuk@isd21.mb.ca
Guidance Mrs. Riddell mriddell@isd21.mb.ca
Our EA’s & support Staff
EA Ms. McInnes smcinnes@isd21.mb.ca
EA Mrs Reykdal jreykdal@isd21.mb.ca
EA Mrs. Hunt jhunt@isd21.mb.ca
EA Mrs. Crockatt vcrockatt@isd21.mb.ca
EA Mrs. Abas cabas@isd21.mb.ca
EA R. Dumas rdumas@isd21.mb.ca
EA A. Groening agroening@isd21.mb.ca
EA R. Hird rhird@isd21.mb.ca
EA R. Lavallee rlavallee@isd21.mb.ca
Secretary Mrs. Alexander jalexander@isd21.mb.ca
Librarian Mrs. Toews atoews@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian M. Williams mwilliams@isd21,mb.ca
Custodian Mr. Langrell flangrell@isd21.mb.ca
Principal Chris Gamble cgamble@isd21.mb.ca