STAFF LISTING 2017 - 2018

 

Assignment/Role Staff Member E-mail
Principal
Grade 7/8 Math
Mr. W. Hrabi whrabi@isd21.mb.ca
Kindergarten Ms. T. Ross tross@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 1, Reading Recovery Ms. L. Hoas lhoas@isd21.mb.ca
Music, Grade 1 Ms. M. Hallow mhallow@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 2
Ms. M. Peltz mpeltz@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3/4 ELA, Science, Social Studies, Art; 5/6 Social Studies, Art; 7/8 Art Mr. C. Mclean cmaclean@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3/4 Math; 5/6 Math, French, Science, Phys. Ed.; 7/8 Phys. Ed. Ms. S. Page spage@isd21.mb.ca
7/8 ELA, Social Studies, Science
Mr. K. Braun kbraun@isd21.mb.ca
3/4 Phys. Ed., French, 5/6 ELA, 7/8 French; Guidance
Ms. M. Ivany mivany@isd21.mb.ca
Resource Ms. L. Busch lbusch@isd21.mb.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. B. Oliver boliver@isd21.mb.ca
Library Technician Mrs. A. Toews atoews@isd21.mb.ca
Head Custodian Ms. L. Fowler lfowler@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian Ms. L. Lillies llillies@isd21.mb.ca