STAFF LISTING 2017 - 2018

 

Assignment/Role Staff Member E-mail
Principal
Grade 7/8 Math
Mr. W. Hrabi whrabi@isd21.mb.ca
Kindergarten Ms. T. Ross tross@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 1/2 Ms. B. Gray bgray@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 2/3 Miss M. Peltz mpeltz@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4/5 ELA & Science
Grade 6-8 Social Studies
Grade 1/2 Art  Grade 2/3 Art
Grade 6/7 Art
Mr. C. McLean cmclean@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4/5 Math & French
Grade 6/7 Math & French
Grade 6-8 Science
Mrs. S. Page spage@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 6-8 ELA
Grade 7/8 French
Grade 4-8 Physical Education
Mrs. M. Ivany mivany@isd21.mb.ca
K-8 Music
Grade 4/5 Art
Grade 7/8 Art
Ms. M. Hallow mhallow@isd21.mb.ca
Reading Recovery, Resource
Grade 4/5 Social Studies
Mrs. T. Procter tprocter@isd21.mb.ca
In-School Social Worker Ms. D. De Gagne ddegagne@isd21.mb.ca
Secretary Mrs. B. Oliver boliver@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian Ms. L. Fowler lfowler@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian Ms. L. Lillies llillies@isd21.mb.ca
Library Technician Mrs. A. Toews atoews@isd21.mb.ca
Library Clerk/Educational Assistant Mrs. M. Tully
Educational Assistant Mrs. T. Williams  
Educational Assistant Mrs. M. Burnett  
Educational Assistant Ms. K. Kosc  
Canteen Operator Mr. R. Overton  
Bus Driver Mr. R. Blowers  
Bus Driver Mrs. J. Carter  
Bus Driver Mr. G. Lobb  
Bus Driver Mr. D. Oliver  
Bus Driver Ms. S. Thomas