STAFF LISTING 2018 - 2019

 

Assignment/Role Staff Member E-mail
Principal
Grade 7/8 Math
Mr. Hrabi whrabi@isd21.mb.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. Ross tross@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Hoas lhoas@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 2
Ms. Peltz mpeltz@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3/4 ELA, Art, Science, Social Studies; Grade 5/6 Social Studies; Grade 7/8 Art Mr. Mclean cmaclean@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3/4 Math; Grade 5/6 Math, Science, French, PE; Grade 7/8 Phys. Ed. Mrs. Page spage@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 7/8 ELA, Social Studies, Science
Mr. Braun kbraun@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 3/4 Phys. Ed.; Grade 5/6 ELA, Grade 7/8 French; Guidance
Mrs. Ivany mivany@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 1 - 8 Music; Precision Reading Ms. Hallow mhallow@isd21.mb.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Oliver boliver@isd21.mb.ca
Library Technician Mrs. Toews atoews@isd21.mb.ca
Library Technician/Speech and Language Mrs. M. Tully mtully@isd21.mb.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Williams  
Alternate Days Educational Assistant Mrs. Taylor  
Educational Assistant Jessica Magnus  
Educational Assistant Annette Petrowski  
Educational Assistant Ashley Sheldon  
Head Custodian Linda Fowler lfowler@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian Lisa Lillies llillies@isd21.mb.ca
Canteen Rick Overton  
Divisional Speech anbd Language Ms. Romanyzn