STAFF LISTING 2016 - 2017

 

Assignment/Role Staff Member E-mail
Principal, 7/8 Math Mr. W. Hrabi whrabi@isd21.mb.ca
Kindergarten/Grade 1 Ms. R. Girard rgirard@isd21.mb.ca
Kindergarten/Grade 1 Ms. R. McWilliam rmcwilliam@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 2/3 , 4/5 French Miss M. Peltz mpeltz@isd21.mb.ca
Grade 4/5 Mr. C. McLean cmclean@isd21.mb.ca
2/3 & 4/5 Phys. Ed., 4/5 & 6/7 Math,
6/7 Social Studies, 6/7 & 7/8 Art
Ms. K. Deline kdeline@isd21.mb.ca
2/3 Math, 6/7 French, 6/7 &
7/8 Science, 7/8 ELA
Mrs. S. Page spage@isd21.mb.ca
6/7 ELA, 6/7 & 7/8 Phys. Ed, 7/8 French,
7/8 ELA & 7/8 Social Studies
Mrs. M. Ivany mivany@isd21.mb.ca
K-8 Music Ms. M. Hallow mhallow@isd21.mb.ca
Reading Recovery, Resource, 4/5 ELA
& Social Studies, 6/7 ELA
Mrs. T. Procter tprocter@isd21.mb.ca
In-School Social Worker Ms. D. De Gagne ddegagne@isd21.mb.ca
Secretary Mrs. B. Granger bgranger@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian Mrs. L. Fowler lfowler@isd21.mb.ca
Custodian Mrs. L. Lillies llillies@isd21.mb.ca
Library Technician Mrs. A. Toews atoews@isd21.mb.ca
Library Clerk/Educational Assistant Mrs. M. Tully
Educational Assistant Mrs. T. Williams  
Educational Assistant Mrs. M. Burnett  
Educational Assistant C. Tully  
Canteen Operator Mrs. A. Fehr afehr@isd21.mb.ca
Bus Driver Mr. R. Blower  
Bus Driver Mrs. J. Carter  
Bus Driver Mr. G. Lobb  
Bus Driver Mr. D. Oliver  
Bus Driver Mrs. S. Thomas